RE-INTRODUCTION : @THECHURCH01 COMING TO @STEEMCHURCH AND TELOS VILLAGE

Hello Steemians!!!

Having registered on this platform for the past one year ,not getting the proper education and knowledge of how the community works ,until the light torch was passed to me recently by @uyobong , i deem it fit to re-introduce MYSELF.

Who I Am?

My name is VICTOR CHARLIE, popularly known as THECHURCH by my friends and Business Associates.

  • Am the CEO OF CHARMON ENTERPRISE,
  • IDEA MANAGER of Delby Tokens,
  • A motivational Speaker,
  • An entrepreneur,
  • Digital Asset Engineer, from a multi tasking Limited liability Company (Charlies Fortunes Ltd)

I am from Nigeria! Currently living in Lagos which is also the business hub of Nigeria. I am a B.Eng. graduate in Agric. Mechanization Engineering and I love 3D animation,Blockchain and Crypto Technologies with Website/Apps development.

PhotoEditor_20190327_152002475.jpg

How I Learnt About Steem and Steemchurch

I got to know about steem via a very good friend, @uyobong. He educated me about the @steem and @steemchurch; and how amazing steemit has been. The blessings shared on steemchurch have all been duely converred to me by my friend, who has indepthly dissected the multiple streams of overflowing prosperity, which all the Parishoners in steem church have enjoyed in recent times, those who had been fortunate to receive the GOSPEL before me. The steemchurch Telos expansion is a number one motivational factor for my joining the crew. I wish to be schooled as A minister of this great congregation

What I do:

  • I am Most Importantly a Father
  • Farmer
  • 3D animationist
  • Inspirational/Motivational Speaker
  • Web/App developer
  • MD/CEO
  • Business Sales Expert
  • Social Media Management
  • Agents Promotion Portfolios,
  • Branding, etc.

Apart from being a 3D animator, I am also an ICT consultant and still do freelance Web designer/ Android/ IOS app developement. I have over the years gathered experiences in web design, eCommerce, SME (Small and Medium Enterprise) companies business sales and marketing.
I will be sharing some of my previous and current works here and giving some general ICT tips, Business Speech, Team building Skills , amongst others. which has helped me to do things better and faster over the years.

Conclusion

Its an honor to be affiliated with #steem #steemchurch #sc-telos . And I hope to enjoy my stay here.

I will also be hoping to get your valuable advise to help me get better in the steemit community.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@Thechurch01,

Glad that you are finally here in the best community on #steem - @Steemchurch

I hope the few words I shared with you will spur you to stardom on the #steem blockchain and our Telos Village. In @Steemchurch, everyone is important.

PS: Follow @SIrknight @Sniffnscurry @emiliocabrera @fatherfaith @darlenys01 @Adedoyin-wealth @sc-n @sc-v @sc-g @bigssam @liltom002

Engage the #steemchurch community and celebrate your blessings.

Our Telos Village is real. Fill the form below and be on your path to your next level of greatness and prosperity:
https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Here is a guide

UY

Its barely 2months now if not more than , when i decided to engage in scriptural reading to cover the Bible from Genesis to Revelation. Thanks very @uyobong for being the vessel.

Welcome to #steem.
@Steemchurch as you were rightly informed is a place where we share the goodnews of the gospel of Christ Jesus, we crusade for the emancipation of lives and share love to all.

There is a place for you

Holy God ! thank you, of truth you direct my path. Am happy too being here to encounter with you @steemchurch.

Welcome boss for coming back.....@steemchurch is a big family, together we grow. Thank you to be with us!

@oppongk Join me to bless God and honor @sniffncurry, and @steemchurch everyday they keep the faith, fight the good fight and run the race. Their generations yet unborn shall reap of it too.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

@anonyvoter You have established your name in the sands of history from the link i visited i learnt what the power of unity can do. Thanks so much for that master piece .

Welcome to Steem thechurch01! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @thechurch01

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

I just did but never got to see the 3000points allotted to downloads only 1000 points for sign up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @thechurch01 please make a post using Partiko app and you will receive remaining points instantly. Please reach me if you face any problem. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @thechurch01 !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome home brotherly @thechurch01, share love with your brethren. We’re pilgrims here on earth. When our King shall come, we shall be like him and be with him wherever he will forever!

@maxdevalue the more Value you add in peoples lives the more popular you become. For adding one to mine today i say thank you and remain blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @thechurch01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35