INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY: I'M TEMMY8284

Hello great steemian,

My name is TAYO AKINOLA,

IMG_9963.JPG

I'm an undergraduate of Ladoke university of Technology( LAUTECH) from the Department of Biochemistry.

I was introduce to this platform by my friends @olanrewaju, @harbysco and @honourmaus which are one of the notable personality in this community with their work in promoting LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

IMG_9956.JPG
(picture taken with @harbysco with my iPhone 6s+)

IMG_9944.JPG
(picture taken with @honourmaus with my phone)

I was been put through how to write my introductory post by both @harbysco & @honourmaus not quite long, and I'm happy to be doing so.

IMG_9973.JPG
(group picture with @harbysco and @honourmaus taken with my phone)

I like to play football, I like watching football matches, and I like getting myself involve in community building, as a matter of fact I participate in student unionist in my school, and I once served as the Financial Secretary of My Noble Department.

WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECTING FROM ME

I actually like doing a bit of everything, but keep in tab with me and see wonderful things I'll be offering.

WHAT I LIKE

  • I like to be honest and I like honest people.
  • I like meeting new people.
  • I cherish Friendship a lot.
  • I like Traveling .
  • I love writing .
  • I like reading too.

I plead you to welcome me to this community and I promise to contribute my part to the community by been active and be committed.

Thanks

God Bless Steemit Community
God Bless You And Me


I am @temmy8284

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Look who's here ^^ Temmy8284, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

clap_man.gif
Welcome to steemit @temmy8284. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a

valuable contents from me.
@chebee

Thanks I really appreciate !!!!

Nice to meet you, @temmy8284! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome bros. It would be nice to get to know you here

Thanks nice to meet you! One love

Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thanks I really appreciate and I promise to change life's.

Wellcome @temmy8284, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


Welcome


Thanks for your work @temmy8284 Followed...

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome to steemit I hope you will enjoy this amazing platform. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @temmy8284 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51