The New Hot Girl On Steemit <3

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Fans <3
I will be your new hottest Steemit Girlfriend for now ❤️
and I will be uploading stuffs that will surely entertain you for the rest of your life 😂
Spread Some Lovin'😍❤️💞
Just kidding, Anywaaaaaay!

15283984_257224394692009_3018223871474048377_n.jpg

I'm a huge fan of Harley Quinn which makes me "CUTE BUT PSYCHO" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ❤️😂
I'm 24 years of age, studying Psychology, from the Philippines you know Filipina's are sooo hot, so therefore I'm hot too 😂

I'm a SUPER CRAZY CAT LADY and I LOVE CATS SOOOO MEOWCH 😂 I LOVE PUSSIES, they are the purrrrrfect companion ❤️

28151576_1775309739179193_1770571873747206144_n.jpg

I'm a hopeless romantic, I love all kinds of music especially Lofi Music ❤️
and I love expressing some of my random feelings and thoughts through shitposting HAHHAAHAHAH you know what I mean 💞
I'm a PanRomantic DemiSexual,
so I'm attracted to anyone as long as you have a good soul >(^w^)<❤️
I'm weird, free-spirited and UNIQUE like EVERYBODY ELSE! HAHAHAHAHAAHHAH wut ??? 😂
I'm also into Spiritual stuff~
tumblr_o747ce4ueG1ru2kmto1_r1_1280.jpg
"WE ARE ONE WITH THE UNIVERSE"
connect with your higher self
and I love Carl Jung as my invisible mentor when it comes to wisdom about life ^^
I love his psychological concepts which include: The Archetype, the Collective Unconscious, the Complex, and synchronicity. *so yeah, much weirder psychic stuff to come 💞
28472143_453833141697799_4080459859645646693_n.jpg
I love POETRY, MUSIC, and ART ❤️

And would love to EMPOWER EVERYONE TO JUST BE YOURSELF ❤️
BE POSITIVE AND ENJOY LIFE TO THE FULLEST ^^

SPREAD LOVE, NOT WAR 😍❤️💞

28660276_2501234923435327_532741479002948750_n.jpg

I'm into sexy stuff too like BDSM, Shibari, tattoos, Gothic Lolita tho I haven't tried wearing that coz it's so DAMN EXPENSIVE !!!!! lol 😂
I love erotica~ and more more more SEX ideas <3 OPEN-MINDED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE
I'm a SAPIOSEXUAL creature so I'm deeply aroused when it comes to intelligence ❤️ so If you're smart, I love you already 😂

You can follow me on my social media accounts:


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tin.tiu.942
Twitter: @xyzheeLov3 or https://twitter.com/xyzheeLov3
Instagram: teenaio9 https://www.instagram.com/teenaio9/
Tumblr: http://loveholico9.tumblr.com/

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW and DROP SOME COMMENTS !
I WOULD LOVE TO CONNECT WITH ALL OF YOU !
LOVE LOTS FROM YOUR NEWEST HOT GIRLFRIEND ON STEEMIT

★•——– •♪♫(♡Christine MorningStar♡)♫♪• ——–•★

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @teenaio9 uvote :D

thank you so much @jonathanxvi <3

have fun here, lots to learn but its worth it

thanks @p-props <3 there's so much to learn ! LOVE THAT <3

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hiiiii !!! @universalpro :D Thank you so much for the warm welcome :D
And yes! I'm soooooo excited to be here XD and will do ! Wish you all the best you too <3


Welcome to Steemit @teenaio9!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello lady... welcome to steemit my dear.

Hello cloudspyder <3 Thank You So Much !

pocketsend:1001@teenaio9

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: teenaio9
New sending account balance: 3917567
New receiving account balance: 1000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0d4b31b9f7557625f337707883c60330b6f53110
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos, passion, art, and yeah, intelligence is pretty sexy and that is because knowledge is power and power is seductive and desirable. Thanks for coming to Steemit and please take care. Yeah, and I love to draw, write, sing, dance, film, act, create. Nice to meet you here.

Screenshot at 2018-03-06 16:20:01.png

OMG ! I love your comment XD Nice to meet you too here ! I would like to interact with you more ^^

have a lovely day

Congratulations @teenaio9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @teenaio9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28