hello guys how r you?

Hey Guys, Vedhika here. Welcome to My Profile Page.. Stay tuned to know about My Movies, My life and a lot More :) #actress
#Follow Me For Best Best Dance performance, technical-ideas, fun, filmy gossip, __ @technical-ideas
Screenshot_304.png

Sort:  

Hello @technical-ideas Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Let me welcome you to this community @Technical-ideas . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi there Technical-ideas ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Following you!

PLEASE EXCUSE THE LOW RATING, @donkypong IS CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

DON'T LET THE STEEMIT BULLIES WIN. PLEASE UPVOTE!

Hello Technical-ideas
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Why that name?

Why technical ideas? :) Why not Vodhika?

because i also many post here , related technical

Hey, Vedhika! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

I'm following you!

Following you!

PLEASE EXCUSE THE LOW RATING, @donkypong IS CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

DON'T LET THE STEEMIT BULLIES WIN. PLEASE UPVOTE!

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54