Hey steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi,My name is will and i would like to tell you some stuff about my life... at least what i remeber.So about 8 years ago my sister died in a boating accident. She was 10 years old when she died she. You might be thinking why do people say these things. Well its easy for me because i have had thearpy on the subject. 

Anyways this is not susspose to be a sad story about my sister dieing so lets get to my life. I played 5 seasons and 2 years the seasons go (Fall and then Spring). I had to stop because the next season i would be to old. And we just couldn't find a league close anough to us so i deiced to start a new sport. And i chose soccer so my frist season playing soccer i was defender.

 I didn't really like defender but when i saw the goalie i thought "I could be really good at that" BTW i started late. Most people start at the age of 8 i started 12. Anyways my second season i wanted to play goalie but i didn't get to start any of the games till. The goalie that played for us got injurned and i told my mom that i would be playing goaile. So we picked us a cheap pair of goalie gloves and i played goalie for the game the next day. And ever since that game i loved to play goalie.

 Roll up to third Season of soccer we switched athletic association. Becuase we didn't really like the last association so we switched. We swicthed to ITAA and what is cool is that Noah one of my friends that i play water Volleyball with today also was on that team. We allready knew the famliy of my friend Noah so it was cool. And i have been playing with ITAA form when we left our old association to today. And i have been playing goalie ever since. I look up to Tim Howard the USA Men's Goalie.

![]()

Sort:  

May I suggest you learn to use paragraphs. It will really help improve the readability of your contributions.

Nice to have you around!

It's good to have a role model! Good luck in your games!

I'll just agree I enjoyed reading and I wish you all the best in your future hockey endeavours. I'm Canadian so huge fan of hockey right here oilers specifically.... Alright jokes let's hear em ;-).

But like they said a paragraph here and there, some proper punctuation, and some capitalization will be better received. Nothing to crazy but it'll go a long ways.

I am working on it.

Try to have someone help you with your post. You will do much better.

Congratulations @teamyouth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24