Who I am?

Hello to every single person on steemit community. I hope everyone is fine and joying the journey of life with steemit.

Guys most of us are interested to know about self but the biggest mistake which they make they ask to others about himself. Everyone try to understand what he/she are? So here I'm describing about myself.

I'm Tahir Shaukat 25 years old man From PAKISTAN, Studying MBA, I have a DIPLOMA of ASSOCIATE ENGINEER in ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY and POST DIPLOMA OF ASSOCIATE ENGINEER in BIOMEDICAL TECHNOLOGY.
This was my educational introduction. There are many other things in your life what you do than education. I'm a writer, poet, Photographer and tourist as well.
My mother language is PUNJABI and my National Language is URDU so my poetry and articles are written in these two languages.

PAKISTAN have most beautiful tourist places. Specially the Northern Areas of PAKISTAN are most attracting. like, NARAN, KAGHAN valleys, SAWAT, NEELAM Valley, KEL Valley and much more.
DSC_0119.JPG
This is the LAKE SAIFUL MULUK mountainous lake in the NARAN Valley, lake saiful muluk have a folk story, story of the Prince of Persia named Prince Saif-ul-Malook who fell in love with a fairy princess named Princess Badri Jamala.

DSC_0260.JPG
this beautiful flower captured by me at the time of returning from lake saful muluk.
So guys this was the my short introduction. I hope now we can interact each other confidently.
Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

oh ! thank you Seya. You are right, the start of a journey is difficult but its an observation often difficult paths leads beautiful destinations. So I hope the best, try to the best. Thanks again for encouraging me. Your Support will make me confident to do work on steem.
With love, @tahir786

Thank you very much. Your comment feel me honor

Awesome Pictures! Thank you for sharing with us

Upvoted & Followed @tahir786

thank you. you are also followed by me

A new Steemian :-) hello @tahir786 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

yes a new steemian. It's really a great and amazing community.
i also start following you.
Thank you

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88