I did not see glasses just look like it....আমি চসমা porina শুধু show off korlam 😊😊😊

If no one comes to your call then you should walk alone
যদি তোর ডাক শুনে কেও না আসে তবে একলা চলরে
The days of good will come when we know how we will keep it to ourselves. ..It is possible to keep the good moments in your own way. .. good time does not always cause good time

I usually read the glasses just fine for reading. ...
When I do not know what to think, so I have to take care of the good times.......

How is everyone's steam going? I do not think much better. I have some mistakes in my repetition of trees. So what can I do to make a little worse and I'm not sure how to fix it. I do not know how to fix it. If you know me a little, then it will be very helpful. I can not understand why it happened like this

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. hope you will enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

I have a problem ... do you have a Facebook account?
thanks for your beautiful comment

yes I do.. search my name... roj alegre

okkay thank you but i do not find you check my id
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011387316497

So Beautiful girl , Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

okkay i will do ...thank you

okkay thank you...check your blog

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

i am very happy for your friendship....thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53