# [1st ] Mutual Follower event

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello, Steemians :) 

I'm An Byung Chan, @hackerzizon.

I would make a event for the Newbie Steemians


The purpose of the event


Making friendship and mutual followers


The reason a is newbie steemians can't raise followers as you've noticed.

 I think you guys felt same thing even you wrote some posts but there were not responses. 

So i would make this mutual follower event and making global friendship in here, Steemit.



How to Paticipate


1. Leave Comment " I'm looking for friends" or  " leave your introduceyourself URL "

  like this→My introduceyourself 

2. Check the Comment and leave message then follow Mutually. ( all people in here )

3. It's your choice to follow me and Upvote and Resteem.

  But, for activation of event  I would recommend to do.



* It's your depends on  Conscience. I believe this.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hackerzizon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello i comment to gaman post

That's Great Introducing @hackerzizon
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Thank you you can leave message to people in here :) not even me
and get more mutual follower please.^^

I just follow you

Hello my friend ^^ is your name Zen? Cool :)

^^ okay. i hope we make good friendship :)
i would expect and wait your amazing posts

Thank you i just followed you with upvote ^^

hello great sharing upvote and follow up mutually :)
https://steemit.com/@eness02

sure bro :) upvote and follow for you ^^

oh and i want say i 've been turkey 6month ago istanbul~izmir,efes etc
it was nice ^^

I'm glad to hear that. :)) are you coming regularly or are you coming for the first time?

it was my first time to travel there :)

Great ! hope to come again :))

Thank you you can leave message to people in here :) not even me
and get more follower ^^

Thank you i follow you ^^

Thanks for this mate!:') Cheers!

I definitely need some friends in this community =')

Great bro you leave comment on other people in this posts.
and get more followers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54