Hello Friends; I am Alyona Smyrnoi Introducing Myself

Hello Friends,

I am new to Steemit and join today, So I think I should introduce myself to all of you to better know me.

My name is Alyona Smyrnoi. I live in Russia.

I like music , traveling, visiting new places, surfing on net & party with friends. 

I know little bit of writing & I will share my thoughts with you all on my blog page, hope you all will like.

So friend Follow me & help me to stay good on steemit.

I love to be with nature and take deep breath.

Please Upvote & Follow me.. :)

@sweetncute

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Alyona!

High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thank you friend.

Welcome to Steem @sweetncute I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Alyona, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to the Steemit community, Sweetncute!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

welcome new steemian...you are so pretty

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @sweetncute aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45