Hello Everyone !! I am Samna

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

15356678_1300292240044678_2166578182962463938_n.jpg

Hi everyone, I am Samna from Kathmandu, Nepal. It feels awesome to be here and I am very happy to join this community of great and awesome people.

I am a Graphics Designer trying to make creative designs and get better everyday. I will love to share my tips and tricks and guides on Designing. I love to play games specially MOBA games and Football games. I am a huge football fan and I support Arsenal F.C. when it comes to football.

13043576_1076034689137102_3705783477873257994_n.jpg
12592524_1061077883966116_3909353184258175840_n.jpg
()

I love traveling to different places as I think the main source of creativity is nature. I am always inspired by nature as I try to reflect it on my designs as well. But also meeting new people and visiting new places is fun as I think the goal of life is to experience a lot of things and know many people before you die. So, I will post my travel blogs and pictures as well. And I hope you will enjoy them.

15032143_1275710462502856_6552971452930407419_n.jpg

I will also post things about relationships and tips about relationship if you need them. I am not saying I am an expert but I think it will be useful. Moreover, I will like to learn from this community and I hope I can contribute as a part of this community. I am very excited to get started with my articles. I am very happy to be a part of this community.

People say Don't be Jack of all and master of none, but my approach is to be Master of one and also become Jack of all as well. Along with design tips and travel blogs, I will be posting stories, tips, product reviews, football articles, game reviews, poems etc. And I will try my best to share my experience and view with you guys. :)

samna.png

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @sweetemotion7 Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thank you very much @animal-lovers.. Sure will follow you back...

Welcome to Steem Community @sweetemotion7! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thx for sharing

Hello Samna, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Hi @sweetemotion7 , welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hardwork, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Hi Samna from Kathmandu - how wonderful to meet you. I am following you and upvoted this.

  • I know this is going to be a very cool blog! And I love Nepal though yet to visit. I am a nature photographer, currently in Costa Rica. I totally agree that the best inspiration comes from nature.
    I hope you have a moment to check out one or two of my photos.
    Have a beautiful day and a BIG SMILE and welcome to the community!

Hi @sallybeth23 ... Thanks for your support and please do come to Nepal, its a great place to visit. You are gonna love it.. I will make a travel blog soon don't you worry. And yes I will love to check your photographs..

Please share your pics.. Once again thank you for your support..

Aloha! I noticed that you joined recently so this is me supporting you. One upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you @kromosoom. I will like to accept your offer. But since I am new I don't know anything.. I heard that you post articles here.. So, I am here.. I am reading your post..

Hello @kromosoom i'm new her too and i will read your post about steemit's system, i'm following you and thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55