You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone !! I am Samna

Aloha! I noticed that you joined recently so this is me supporting you. One upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

Thank you @kromosoom. I will like to accept your offer. But since I am new I don't know anything.. I heard that you post articles here.. So, I am here.. I am reading your post..

Hello @kromosoom i'm new her too and i will read your post about steemit's system, i'm following you and thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95