You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone !! I am Samna

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Samna from Kathmandu - how wonderful to meet you. I am following you and upvoted this.

  • I know this is going to be a very cool blog! And I love Nepal though yet to visit. I am a nature photographer, currently in Costa Rica. I totally agree that the best inspiration comes from nature.
    I hope you have a moment to check out one or two of my photos.
    Have a beautiful day and a BIG SMILE and welcome to the community!
Sort:  

Hi @sallybeth23 ... Thanks for your support and please do come to Nepal, its a great place to visit. You are gonna love it.. I will make a travel blog soon don't you worry. And yes I will love to check your photographs..

Please share your pics.. Once again thank you for your support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61