Hello, all steemitians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello, I'm all svalley and I'm in photography. I spent a large part of my life in a small French village, where I became interested in photography because of the picturesque landscape and ubiquitous boredom. It turned into a lot of passion and at the moment my work. I hope that my English is understandable enough, but even if not most of my posts are more likely to be photos, so I think it will not be a problem :)

I'm also a blogger, but for now, a smaller part of my life so later

13322323923188.jpg

Sort:  

Feel welcome to Steemit ✌️


Welcome to Steemit @svalley!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @svalley :)

Hey welcome to Steemit, from Venezuela.

Welcome to Steemit, the photography is beautiful , i hope see more.

Welcome to Steemit @svalley. You will love it :)

A few suggestions:

  1. Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
  2. Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more attention and money you will get over time

PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other :)

Welcome to steemit 😊

You are lovely.

Hello @svalley, thankyour a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524177800-9604075

Congratulations @svalley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51