Two famous people I know

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Common things

I am a common man. As much as I know, I do not think there is no one to save his life if he is not an older brother. And to go ahead of life, we have to face many obstacles. Actually I do not have any older brothers, so I know it well and in my life there are two elder brothers when they need the most in my life.
silhouette-3105485_1280.png
Source

How important they are in my life and something about them

I'm the son of a very simple horse. But my expectations are very big. Which needs someone to support it. And then the angel came in my life like my two older brothers. They took the responsibility of building my life. And these two people in my life are

Siam Khan and Saminul Islam

IMG_20180416_130852_490.JPG [source](My Gallery)
FB_IMG_15238606811966499.jpg
[Source](My Gallery)

My respect for Saminul and Siam brothers

Even if you do not have enough love So much affection Because of which, our head bowed down in respect to their respect. Now they are my advisers.

I love you siam i respect you

IMG_20180416_130823_833.JPG [Source](my gallery)

I love yousaminul vai I respect you

FB_IMG_15238606668124077.jpg
[Source](my gallery)

You always stay with me. Never never get involved. Do not forget your life If I make a mistake, forgive me as my younger brother

If you like writing about my brothers and get me the next post follow me

Please comment on your comments

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here in this community..... enjoy the platform

A lot of thanks brother for you steem our self

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

You can understand all of your uses, so do not be friends.

Hosgeldin aqa

Welcome to Steem Community @suvojit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello newsteemians!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08