Hello World!

Katya-suitcaseandgirl-1.jpg
My name is Katerina and I love to travel. English is not my first language, so I apologize in advance for any mistakes. I live in a city near Moscow. But she also lived for several years in Cappadocia, Antalya and Istanbul, Turkey. I travel with a backpack. This is what my blog is about.

Sort:  

Hi @suitcaseandgirl Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!

Thank!
I am glad to join such an interesting and useful community as Steem.
I really like it here. Thank you for accepting into a friendly family Steem.

Welcome to Steemit! If you got questions, shoot!

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Thanks for upvoted!
I am delighted to join the Steem community. I hope that my posts will be useful to other users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44