SteemWhisky has joined the steemit party

Hi Steemians,

I am here to offer my services to the community and plan to make a significant contribution to you all.

We are on this journey together and I am here to be valued for what I contribute here, unlike the hefty levys that are placed on all of us when we use FB, Youtube, twitch etc.

I look forward to covering topics on food (& alcohol), travel, sports to name a few!

See you all out on the steem field :D

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Good old wolf of wall Street, Jordan Belfort says, "The only thing that stops you from your goals is your bullshit story you tell yourself of why you can't achieve them" Oh boy that's a long sentence!

Welcome to Steem @steemwhisky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow! Thanks for the generosity, I won't forget you :D

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit! steemwhisky, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

hello~ steemwhisky, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/the-top-15-experiences-that-make-you-grow-older-faster

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit @Steemwhisky !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

A new Steemian :-) hello @steemwhisky I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42