Steempirates are Sailing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi I'm Steempirates from Canada.

Although its not my first account, I aim to make this one my most personal in terms of this platform we all share.

I created this account for one purpose: To document and share my life and experiences using  Steem as a currency, and using various Steem platforms.

I have been using this platform, creating content and trading on its currency for 6 months now and I have enough experience to at least begin to talk about what I like, what I dislike and what I hate.

This platform has a lot of potential, I've been experimenting with different Steem Platforms, Apps, Games, Bots, etc.. and I would like to share with other Steemians and future Steemians what I've learned.

I also have a lot to learn still about all the intricacies of the platform and the Crypto Currency world thus, I will also ask questions about things I either know less about or not at all.

I will try to make those posts as entertaining as I can and will do my best to post quality content as often as possible and in different forms

I will recommend sites, videos, channels (accounts), even bots or delegation bots that I deem worthwhile, so dont hesitate to recommend me your favourites.

I will check them all (if I can) and I will recommend them if I like them and also follow or resteem content that are interesting to me

I look forward to your comments and recommendations. I also look forward to posting about what Steem has been to me so far and hopefully what the future of this platform will bring me

Feel free to follow me and upvote if you like  I will check out each and everyone that does and hopefully we can all build together.

Stay hungry and See you around!

Sort:  

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @smartresteem to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome

Hi i'm @teenagecrypto and i gave you a upvote to help you out good luck

thanks how do i crank this platform up im as dumb as they come usually just follow my nose and hope like hell i get right

I have a minnow program you can join and receive upvotes. Also if you communicate with me more I will resteem your content so more people can see it.


Welcome to Steem @steempirates.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @steempirates!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3307 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to steemit @steempirates.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey steempirates, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Congratulations @steempirates! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29