[STEEMITCORE] Welcome to my introduction POST ! Let' me introduce myself ! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.com / busy.org / utopian.io ! :)


Let me introduce myself :)



Picture1: Croatia :)


So, my name's Mark, currently in Croatia / Europe, :)
working as Microsoft Certified .NET developer,
as freelancer, developing windows and android apps.



Picture 2: me :)


I know, im a bit late for introduction post, but, here i am :)

So, how do i get into STEEM?


Two years ago, i started to learn about cryptosystems
and mining. My inspiration was Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum
(ETH). Every day i was reading more and more about other
cryptocurrency's.

So, on October 2017, on coffee with my
friend i was heard about Steemit.com and
STEEM and joined to see what is all about :)

First thing i didn't like so much is the fact how slow site was,
and the fact, that in order to make post on STEEM you need
to go to that slow website. So, i didn't like idea going every
time to website to make posts on STEEM at all.
I like to have apps on windows device that are able to do this.
Also, to check someone account stats, follow users,
for all that you need to go to website first...

So, i decided to develop first, STEEM blockchain apps for Windows
(first of that art), that will solve my needs. I didn't
know if someone else need this to.
And BOOM, apps was created, and very first
versions presented on Steemit.com. :)


Picture 3: STEEMP .NET v1.0 - application UI


Picture4: SteemitCORE .NET v1.0 - application UI

So, if you didn't catch my last post, or didn't heard yet about
STEEM windows apps, simple go here to read more:

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@steemitcore/steemp-net-first-blockchain-poster-for-windows-7-8-and-10-out-now

First one i created is called STEEMITCore Info .NET. (gets STEEM
blockchain info's for specified users), and other one is called
STEMP.NET (where you have abbility to make posts, follow / unfollow
users on STEEM and more..)

Source is, of course, available on GitHub, so anyone
can download it, explore, or integrate it with own projects.


Picture 5: @steemitcore repository's on GitHub


Link to my GitHub Repository:
https://github.com/steemitcore/STEEMP.NET-for-Windows

Link to my GitHub Profile:
https://github.com/steemitcore


Final words... and thank you

So, in short, that's me, busy as always, developing STEEM apps :)
With your support, i hope i can bring more value to our community.
So please, would you comment and support my STEEM projects?
I plan to throw new versions of my STEEM windows apps weekly
and post it on Steemit.com, Busy.org.

THANKS TO EXISTING SUPPORTERS!


@teamsteem @rok-sivante @robrigo @gentlebot @thing-2
@cnts @thorthur22 @moorkedi @plushzilla
@lionshare @haxmat @ohreally @steemitboard
@joshcash @turymenecier @edolo @tabris @free999enigma
@foodpanda @bitcoiner @berkah @lordgangler @pnc
@mrs.agsexplorer @techslut @oliverbix @ffp84 @greenstar
@fotomindo @anomaly @ddangerwu @ubg @lamech-m @usedproductz
@lauralemons @thejohalfiles @blocktrades @cryptoctopus @roadscape
@bleepcoin @inventor16 @fabien @birdinc @followme95 @shortcut
@mys @bue @unityofmulti @masterthematrix @gdouramanis @rosatravels
@zararina @javer04 @ttopswag @vladimir-simovic @elear @steemj
@sultan-aceh @pqlenator @outwalking @yashu46 @zapotec
@whalecatcher @deglen @mdsayhammia @mouradbens @minatori
@shambhu @spellmaker @ronakknkr @sanowar75 @uchannel @xxrobxx
@open-source @cyrptogrind365 @insiders-circle @ghadaelsawy @katamori
@imib @wamsverrucko @abdullatifphadia @florian-glechner @lawyerup
@rachmatsolihin @steemjaunty @daes131 @mabhedal @tamires
@woodstaveaus @murh @twotripleow @enzor @sadkitten @transisto
@noisy @hitmeasap @jerrybanfield @tamim @steepshot @sirlunchthehost
@adsactly @dlive @kingscrown @steemitblog @purepinay @mrviquez
@najoh @rcarter.witness @steemreports @joseph @minnowsupport
@steemitdev @htliao @jarendesta @thenightflier @corn113 @steemcityniigata
@surpassinggoogle @jerrybanfield @soldier @ninjawhale @techtrends
@nspart @snowflake @terrycraft @brianphobos @craig-grant @stan
@terrycraft @boxmining @dollarvigilante @buildawhale @freedom
@transisto @pumpkin @johnsmith @livingfree

THANK YOU !




I hope you are excited about our new journey on STEEM, as much as i am :)
Thanks for taking time to read my introduction post, over and out :)


@steemitcore


Sort:  

I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around

Can i find you on Discord or Steemit chat ?

Welcome @steemitcore

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steemitcore. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Whuddup! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to make this post. One upvote for you and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

what about ripple? Will it grow in 2018?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43