Introducing Myself | MyBlog # 1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Just few weeks back I have joined Steemit. Now I realized how wonderful this platform is? Lot of people sharing their stories, amazing stories, Where they live, how they live. Today I have decided to share about my birthplace, My village. Though currently I don't live there. due to my personal work I have to stay in Capital Dacca. I visit my birthplace on the occasion of festivals.

Just few days back, I have visited my village which name is Elashpur after long time. I was in Kuwait for 5 years. Kuwait is a gulf states. You will find very few green areas. All are artificially planted trees. That time I was hungry to see my birthplace. As my birthplace is full of green trees. Though I am not a professional photographer, Not even close to a amateur photographer. I have snap some photo with my mobile. Let me share it.

Road to go to my village

Another Beautiful green scene


On the way to newly planted paddy field

Paddy Field

Paddy Field

You will love the green scene

More Green scene

very big paddy Field

More Newly planted Paddy Field.

Thank you for coming to my blog. You can use any of the photographs without any permission. I hope you will also share your story.

If you like my post on Steemit, You can follow me @steemero

20170902_183203.png

Sort:  

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemero! For more information, click here!

Woooh so green. So relaxing for the eyes!

Have fun always :-)

Thank you @athenabree08

Have fun too. Cheers!!

Look who's here ^^ @Steemero, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Hello @steemero welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thank you @stanley888
Good piece of suggestion. I am following you @steemero

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

good work. i will follow you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46