THE BIRTH OF AN ANGEL ON STEEMIT:MY INTRODUCTION

Now they said life processes make you the REAL YOU, that basically is the story of a young girl from the light of the nation- Anambra state of Nigeria. She has passed through a lot in life and like an adventurer—she has a lot of TALES TO TELL.
IMG-20180401-WA0040.jpg
You get more than enough experience in life when you experience the beautiful moments of life and bad moments of life.

After the period of gestation, I was told I lost the other PART of me through my unintentional action. The doctor said there was a struggle during delivery; the struggle was sadly won by me at the expense of my TWIN. I have been hunted enough by that feeling; I was also told there is more to what the doctor said perhaps, I should see it from a different perspective. Mum said it was part of nature’s imperfection that SHE DIED.

I have been imagining how wonderful it would have been, if I happen to be with my twin. So I will just have to LIVE WITH THAT IMPERFECTION. I believe that good things come to people who readily make themselves available through preparation. This is a bit of my life’s pinned story

ABOUT ME

Without wasting much of your time, ladies and gentlemen of steemit, I present CHINWEDU ANGELA (@steemangelc) to you. It is been an awesome experience ever since I got on board in this platform. I have been trying to completely grasp the oil of knowledge here, but my inadequacies have been often laid bare by the magnanimous wealth of knowledge here.

Like I said earlier, I am a Nigerian girl from Anambra STATE. Coming through from a family of 5, enough responsibility was left in my hands due to the rank of a first child. I have been trying to be a good Elder sister to my siblings, who look up to me always.

I am a graduate of Environmental biology. After my graduation, I discovered there was still more to me—so I needed to evolve myself and pursue new dreams. To that end, I found myself needing to respond to a skill I feel I have been blessed with ----BEAD MAKING
Bead making is something I derive joy doing. I do them at my leisure time
Here are some of my pictures from the bead I made. Am sure you like them
IMG-20180401-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20180401-WA0032.jpg
The beads in the picture below were made by me. I have intentions of going so public and large scale
IMG-20170802-WA0004.jpg(Myself wearing a bead made by me)

I am a young girl who like every other person wants the best in life; this quest for success in life has pushed me to venture into an ocean of things in order to discover the limit behind success in life. I have in this process being tricked and scammed. So I became skeptical about any online platform that offers rewards.

Hence, I did not want to be scammed. Steemit is proving exceptionally different from what my mentality has on social platforms.
FB_IMG_15226117373741571.jpg
IMG-20170802-WA0005.jpg

HOW I GOT HERE

I am so convinced that I am going to enjoy my stay here on steemit. I ACTUALLY came to know about steemit from my FRIENDS @donnest @chibuzorwisdom @desmoniac @steemcenturion (my sweetheart). They were telling me about a new goldmine they found. It is very hard to find an online platform that genuinely rewards users FREE when you make contents, in contrast to other media platform where you get emotional rewards. I feel it is abit of daylight robbery. So I had to make my research on steemit and I was fascinated about the things I learnt. Big shout out to @ned and the co-founders of this amazing platform. You guy saw a need, addressed and created value out of it. God bless you all.

MY ONE WEEK ON STEEMIT AND EXPERIENCE SO FAR

I had an eventful one week on steemit, I saw a contest by @danielsaori requiring you to make a comment in relation to the posts of the week. like a new girl, I tried to make a good comment and luckily I won the contests. It was an amazing experience for me. I want to send a big shout out to @danielsaori for the amazing work he is doing on steemit and also to the #newbiereesteemday. It is amazing to see that you have the interest of minnows at heart

STEEMGIGS----- I also learnt about @steemgigs spearheaded by our own very philanthropic @surpassinggoogle. I learnt that in @steeemgigs everyone has something to offer. I believe I can be able to offer my bead making skills to the community. There is an unending ocean of knowledge to get bfrom @steemgigs. I intend tapping from it and also contributing mine to it.

A big shout out also to @euronation led by @eurogee. I learnt of the meet up in owerri. It’s amazing how you and your team are evangelizing the gospel of steemit. I hope I can be a part of this process in the future.

My shout out also goes to @steemnaira led by @michaelcj. I was told by @donnest @desmoniac about your recruitment and guidance scheme, I am hoping to be a part of your community soon.

A big shout out to amazing curators like-- @hr1 @ausbitbank @curie @dante31 @surfyogi @teamsteem @acidyo @greenrun @pharesim @dobartim and others. Keep making the steemit environment the most desirable place to stay.

EXPECTATIONS AND DESIRE

I HOPE TO ADD VALUE to steemians through my posts. I am also a relationship counselor, it is among the very many insights I received from GOD. I would be putting up articles on relationships, lifestyle, motivation as well as bead making. I am looking forward to growing in this platform.

Steem is a cryptoccurrency, so I would really love to learn more about crptoccurrency. I would love to have a guide. Let me know if you can be of help in the comment box please.

I need all the teachings and help I can get from you all. I still have quite a lot to learn from steemit. I do hope I can learn from you all. I am happy to be here already.

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR AMAZING TIME.

IT Is Your girl @STEEMANGELC

PLEASE DO WELL TO LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW. I WANT TO KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE PLEASE.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I really do hope so. Thanks alot


Welcome to Steemit @steemangelc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks alot @introbot. I feel welcomed already


Welcome to Steem @steemangelc.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This is nice. Thanks alot @steemladder

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Wow thanks @spaminator. You really have helped me tell him

what you are doing is same leaving same comments on every promotional message could be seen as spam indirectly asking for votes, follows, or other self-promotional

U5duBgYsrbDQadDwZtadJWVwcEAxCc5_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to steemit, do have lots of fun.

Wow.. Thanks alot Sir. I appreciate your coming around it means alot to me.

Welcome to steemit dear. Am happy you're here. Getting you on board was hard but am sure you're enjoying it here.

Thanks dear. You made it possible

Welcome to steemit @steemangelc

Have fun and make many friends

Thanks alot dear.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Welcome to steemit dear, I really hope you will achieve all the above listed things.

Keep steeming and never give up, cheers!

Thanks dear.. You are a darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43