A Quick Hello From Canada, EH?

Hi Steem Community!! Long time Fan, First time poster. My name Is Sam, I'm a 32 year old Cisgendered White Male from Vancouver, Canada.

My passions include Cryptocurrency, Natural Health, Alternative-Technology, Ecology, Permaculture, Off-Grid Living, Tiny Houses, Homesteading, Engaging in Revolutions and Exposing Big Lies.

In my free time I play Hearthstone
meme_wizardava.png

Did you know Super-Heated Steam is one of the best and most useful forms of energy generation known? Using a reactor or furnace, you can obtain complete combustion, toss a boiler into the mix and now you can drive across the country on newspapers, twigs, waste oil, you name it! Due to the influence of the Oiligarchy you are FORCED to buy your oil (drug) from your local dealer every week. Oil only won the war due to the shady business tactics of corrupt oil men. Fossil fuels are a Racket no different than the De Beers Diamond monopoly, or the FIAT money system!

Anywho, enough truth bombs for now. May the good Lords Allah and Vishnu smile upon you while you poo!!

Consume less, produce more!
Cheers!

p.s. A COOL SteamPowered Car:

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the tips! :)

Welcome @steampowered
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Thank you, signing up for chat now! :)

Good to see you on board! I knew you would like it :D

I am also a cisgendered white male from Vancouver who likes to play Hearthstone.

lol awesome!
They Is my Pronoun. ;)

Welcome to Steemit @steampowered :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thanks, I look forward to spending time here! :)

Hi good to see you here! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43