2-Year YouTuber Here To Check Out Steemit + Dtube

Hey everyone,

I have been building up my YouTube channel (www.youtube.com/startstartingup) for close to two years now and discovered a love creating over that time.

I started out with the intention to document my attempts at making money online. As I got more experienced in that area, I started making videos teaching other how to do what I was doing.

Image of Start Starting Up logo

I've recently become super interested in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. I follow a crypto enthusiast called Louis Thomas on YouTube and it was him who made me aware of Steemit and DTube.

I love value of creating that seems to be entrenched in this community. I'm going to try and contribute as much as I can here as well as on YouTube and on my other social media accounts!

I'll be uploading my most popular/useful YouTube videos onto here over the next few weeks and then will begin with creating original content.

Make sure to give me a follow to learn about working from home and making money online if that interests you!

See you around,
Greg.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @startstartingup!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

There seems to be a lot of bots on here!

Am lookiing forward to see your work here. Hopenyou enjoy your stay on the Steemit platform.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

I'll give it a read!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Congratulations @startstartingup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @startstartingup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47