Buenos dias a todas las personas de steemit, esta es mi primera experiencia

hola a todos, esta es mi primera ocación en la que escribo en esta plataforma, mi papa me comento acerca de ella, me parece emocionante ganar dinero apartir de escribir mis experiencias y de las cosas que me gustan.

Me llamo Fredy pero me llaman Señor Mostachon, espero tener buenas experiencias con ustedes y que ganemos mucho dinero, se que tengo mucho que aprender con ustedes y si votan conmigo yo los seguire y tambien ganaran dinero ustedes gracias por su atencion!!!!!

Sort:  

Hello @srmostachon! Welcome to steemit! :)

thanks god of love, good name jjj

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Hello @srmostachon. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks davidzach for your desires

Welcome to Steem @srmostachon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Srmostachon . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

thanks chrissx a appresiate your help..

Welcome to the community, @Srmostachon!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

sure , thanks

Congratulations on joining @srmostachon

thanks dihoa, i sent to you my greetings

Bienvenido a la comunidad brother Fredy

gracias pilips

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

good alient, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57