Satoshi Nakamoto here...True identity revealed

Hello Steemians,
Bitcoins-Creator-Satoshi-Nakamoto-Now-Worth-6-billion-825x475.png
Don't get confused by the title, I am not Satoshi, it was just for attention :p
Well, This is my first post here. So i decided to write a post about myself, as an introduction. Here it is..

My name is Shahriar Tanvir. I was born in Lakshmipur, a small town of Bangladesh where i completed my primary education and left for the capital Dhaka for higher education. From 2008 i strarted to live in Dhaka permanently. Lets start from my family. Because i believe we are not complete without our family. We are three brothers and two sisters in our family.I am the youngest one. My family is a bit scattered as my parents live in lakhsmipur along with one of my elder brother and sister. My another brother lives in Cyprus and other sister lives here in Dhaka. So i hardly can meet all of them at the same time which is very unfortunate for me.

I was a student of Mechanical Engineering in a reputed university in Bangladesh. In early days of my education i wanted to devote myself to invent better machines for mankind. But as the days went by, my interest took a little different way. Somehow i was not satisfied with university education. So i took another way, i read whatever i like to read. I buy books i like, i download books that i cant buy. I read the books as much as i understand and i have interest left in that book. The best part is i don't need to follow any syllabus, no need to read any subject where i don't have any interest.

I have a lot of interest in Physics, particularly quantum physics and astronomy. I have a huge collection of these books. In my free time i get drowned in this knowledge sea. Another area of my interest is Mathematics. Here no particular choice. I read anything and everything from vector algebra to tensor, geometry to topology and fractal, practically anything that comes to my path. I have another interest in computer science. I have read elementary subjects like algorithms and data structure already. I sometimes try some problem solving in projecteuler.net and occassinaly in codeforces.com . I take these as my hobby. And recently machine learning and AI caught my attention. Now, I am trying to gather some knowledge in this field. Well apart from these science area I also have a keen interest in literature. I am a huge fan of Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay, a famous bengali novelist. And last but not the least one, i haven't forgotten about my love, Mechanical Engineering, which i willingly took as my undergrad subject, i am still fascinated with machines, still try to learn something new.

Now talking about sports, in my childhood i was a huge fan of cricket. Nobody can take me away from the tv when there is a cricket match being broadcasted. I was a living scoreboard encyclopedia back then. Everyone who missed the match came to me to know how someone got out or who hit the most sixes. Cricket was my passion, in my dream i was a cricketer every night (:p). So you can see i played cricket a lot too. And again someday my attention took a 180 degree turn when i was introduced to chess for the first time. Till then chess has become my one and only indoor and outdoor sports.

Well, as everybody needs an income source so do i. I choose what i like most. I like to learn , so i thought i would be better if i can share what i have learned and make some earnings from them. Ya you got it right, I work as a part time teacher and make my bread and butter. Here the truth is my students success makes me happier more than anything as you already know i have a bad academic life, so i take happiness from my students success.

That's enough for today i hope as my finger has already started to hurt after this much typing. And sorry for no photograph, as i really don't have any. I don't like to take selfies everywhere i go rather i take the black and white memories and remember as long as i live. Thanks everyone for patiently reading and wish you a successful journey here.
Awaiting for your replies.

Sort:  

...so you got my attention :)

Thank you dear :) for your kind attention

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

thank you, hope we will have a great time together.


Welcome to Steemit @sillychip!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Awww.... and I was hoping it was the real Satoshi Nakamoto life crushed

haha, firstly i apologize to disappoint you. But it feels great to see you here and giving your opinion. thanks for that :)

its very nice to have u in steemit ,keep going ...........14572978_192048821231548_7806569812651681837_n.jpg

Nice one.. You got me there.. Well who would ever himself as satoshi hahahhaa...

thank you for appreciation, i am also eagerly waiting for the great mind to come forward and reveal his identily so that we can give a proper welcome to him

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


hello ron, i have read your post and i like your designs so much.wish you a successful career as an architect. Surely we will have a great time here

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thanks, it is much more enjoyable to have you here :)

Hello sillychip, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here

Thank you so much for your support. We'll have a great time here surely as people like you appreciates a newbie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67