Halo Steemian, Saya Redo Alam Dan Saya Akan Memperkenalkan Diri

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Pertama-tama, saya berasal dari Indonesia dan saya saat ini berusia 25 tahun. Tempat kelahiranku di sisi negara bernama Aceh.
image

Takengon tempat lahir saya di kota ini. Ada banyak bukit yang memikul kepala mereka di langit. Banyak sekali masjid yang ditempatkan seperti bintang di kota kami.

Takengon adalah ada danau laut tawar besar yang mengalir di atas kota kita. Keindahan alam membuat kota kita seperti ratu.
image

Orang-orang maksimum adalah petani kopi, tetapi mereka adalah kultivator yang sangat pintar. Mereka dapat membuat tanaman besar di ladang kecil mereka. Semua orang sangat bahagia. Jika Anda datang satu hari maka Anda bisa melihatnya sendiri.

Saya telah menyelesaikan kelulusan saya dari Universitas Syiah Kuala di bidang Teknik Mesin. Saya juga melakukan pekerjaan rekayasa di industri kopi.

Saya adalah putra sulung dan saya memiliki adik laki-laki. Ayah saya adalah seorang pengusaha dan ibu saya adalah pembuat rumah dan mereka sangat lucu dan juga sangat membantu.

Saya suka bepergian tempat yang berbeda ketika saya mendapatkan waktu luang. Saya juga suka mendengar lagu dan juga menikmati menari. Saya suka bermain kriket. Kriket adalah permainan favorit saya.

Saya datang ke sini untuk menulis tentang negara dan fotografi kami. Saya menikmati Fotografi dari masa kecil saya.

Saya berharap, semua orang steem akan membantu saya menjadi penulis yang hebat.

Terima kasih semua orang telah mendoakan saya dari hatimu.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @silentlove!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you buddy for the information, I will learn later, hopefully useful,

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of Gods creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am one of the 10 attributes/emanations part of the Curator Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself.

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

I welcome you, silentlove
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
But I dont speak your language.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sorry I write in Indonesian so you do not understand and thank you for your input, I'm glad you came to my article

Welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here and have a good time.

Hopefully my friend, thank you for visiting

hey welcome to steemit !! If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

You are great. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

@joeyarnoldvn Thanks buddy, I am glad to meet you, just call my name redo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63