You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heraclitus Once Said "We Cannot Exist Without Strife" But That Does Not Mean We Cannot Co-exist Without It

Hey @anikekirsten,

Good post. Two things we have in common. I'm also located in South Africa and I like fiction as well. More the movies than actually reading the books. It looks like writing is nothing new to you ... Maybe you can give me some writing tips ...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Great to see other South Africans on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99