Introduce Myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am S. M. Nasir Uddin, a science graduate from National University, Dhaka, Bangladesh. When I resigned from Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd, my designation was Sr. Area Manager. After that, I joined Perodua, the second leading Car Company , Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. And, now I am doing a job In UK.
nasir.jpg

I would describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person. I do take my job seriously but I am able to see the things in perspective and believe I am quite easy going to work with. I'm an optimist rather than pessimist - but I'm also a realist and I cope well when the going gets tough. I am very good to finding the solutions to problems. Above all, I would say I'm a positive and enthusiastic person- and I relish a challenge.
14925431_1540338325981676_1106093384577883461_n.jpg

I would like to convey my special gratitude and thanks to Steemit team for their great initiatives to introduce a social platform where we can share our thoughts with earning.

I would also like to convey my thanks to all my followers who are up voting my post and being inspired me to do the best. Thanks again to everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Shaon81!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

I have already followed you, Thanks.

Hello Nasir, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thanks, Done.

Congratulations @shaon81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Thanks. I have already followed you.

I am new here as well. I am trying out steemit features here :)

Go ahead. Best luck.

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Thanks, Done.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thanks, I have already followed you.

Welcome. I have followed you. Thanks for visiting my intro as well.

Congratulations @shaon81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65