Some best Google Tricks that you should know

Here are some best Google tricks !!

Do you know Google has its own secret fidget spinner , yes you heard it right.

1 | Just type “spinner” in the Google app and there you go .

1.jpg


2.jpg


2| Want to play tic tac toe just type the same (or type play tic tac toe ) in the Google app and enjoy playing it.

Once the search result is complete you can play it offline.

3.jpg


3| If you are interested in listening to different animal voices just type “what sound does a dog make” and enjoy listening them.

4.jpg


4| searching for “play dreidel” will spin a dreidel landing on Nun, Gimel, He, or Shin.

5.jpg


5| Clicking on this link https://www.google.com/teapot will bring you to this Google subpage

It looks something like the one shown in the below pic

6.jpg


Want to know what's unique about this subpage just go through the link, tilt your phone and see the magic.

7.jpg


Image source : google


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
@good-joinned
regards community steemit
thank you

Hallo Friend @shaivpidadi the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Beautiful pictures....... @shaivpidadi

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Great your publication, congratulations @shaivpidadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10