Intruoduction : a Universe loving person

Hello....

I am new to steemit and heard so much about it...

I am a male, 34 and kind of international guy... moves alot
But
My favourite topics are Science, universe, and the facts that are discussed in different religions and amount of information we should had known even before the scientists discovered.

There is so much information in religious books that go unnotice, what i do is that i just put that to public and that is what i am going to do here..

Love you all...
and thanks for upvoting my post and following me in advance...

Sort:  

Hi there, welcome to steemit community. Hope to see you around. =)

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Welcome @science-religion man! We are in the same boat. I'm digging into both as well. Best of luck and looking forward. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks.. returned the favor

Sounds inetersting, I will check out your posts in the future! I just wrote my first post a few minutes ago also :) Go check it out if you would like to. :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nesrin/and-the-tale-begins-hi-steemit-i-am-nesrin-let-me-introduce-myself-to-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51