And the tale begins... Hi Steemit, I am Nesrin, let me introduce myself to you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Where should I start?
Let's start with the mandatory informations, shall we?

Briefly: My name is Nesrin. I am originally from Budapest, Hungary. I am a 25 years old law student who had to put her dreams on hold and start over in another country.

IMG_2801.JPG

I have wanted to be a lawyer since I was 11 years old, so every decision of mine was made regarding that and I was always trying to make sure that I do everything to make it come true.
Making you dreams come true is NEVER easy. Even if the steps seems very clear, easy and straightforward, they never are.
But never let that discourage you! Learn from your mistakes and always get up, after you fall!

What are my hobbies, likes and dislikes?

I love traveling, although I don't get to do it as often as I would like to, but that is something that I am trying to work on.
IMG_2794.JPG

Music is everything to me. It helps me clear my head, calms me down and a very essential part of my life, eventhough I don't play any instruments.

IMG_2796.JPG

Love reading books. I always have and I always will. It might sound funny, but my love for books started with Harry Potter. So thank you J.K. Rowling!

IMG_2795.JPG

Movies? Absolutely! It is one of the best method for me to shut out the outside world and problems for a few hours.

IMG_2798.JPG

I am deep down an introvert and shy person, who has always loved to help other people and to whom you could always go to if you have a problem, a question or just want to ease on your soul. I had to learn, how to be less shy and more open due to my career interest and that was an adventure itself.

IMG_2800.JPG

What, Hungary? I have never heard of it before. Where is it?

Hungary is in the middle of Europe, but considered as an Eastern European country. The capital city is Budapest, which is absolutely beautiful and breathtaking. But let's talk about this country in another post where I will give you more in depth informations.

So where do I live now?
I live in the United Kingdom, has been for half a year now, but this is also one of the subjects that would be very hard to explain in a few words, so another it is.

Oh, by the way English is my second language so please be kind and excuse my mistakes.

Please upvote and repost, let's show some love!

Thank you and see you next time!

Love,
Nesrin

Sort:  

Very welcome !!

Hi, welcome to steemit @nesrin I can see that burning passion in you and the skill that you possess in terms of writing. =)

Hey, Nesrin aka lawyer! :)) You seem very kind, open and honest. Looking forward to your next blogs :) Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you, I try my best always to be the best I can be :) Looking forward to visiting your chanel :)

Oscar Wilde: "Be Yourself. Everyone Else Is Already Taken." And thanks! :)

Welcome to the dance! I would advise reading as many tutorials about this platform as you can. One of my closest and dearest friends is from Budapest. She introduced me to my wife and the rest is good history. Good luck!

Thank you, I will look up as many as I can. The mysterious ways life works, that is a great story :)

Hi Nesrin. Welcome to #steemit. Remember to give credit back to the source of images you taken from. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

If you ever meet Harry Potter, reminder to invite me visit his school someday.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

If I ever meet him I will! Thanks! :)

Hello :) Nesrin
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Thank you! :)

Nice.. and welcome.. i m new just like you but hope we'll work together and be successful

Let's do it :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you, looking forward to it!

Welcome to this wonderful community @Nesrin
Nice post

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89