Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian follow me and I want to join in steemit with you, this is my beginning in steemit and to seek more experience because a thousand steps starts from one step and with steemit capital we will get thousands of friendship lessons and knowledge, thanks ..

And I am very happy to be a member of Steemit. First I want to tell you about myself. My name is sarah momo, and sarah nickname, I come from Aceh Indonesia

  https://img.esteem.ws/rk4rgra3na.jpg


I am a student, who wants to learn a lot of knowledge to be able to join all the community in steemit, and I want to make friends with friends in steemit

Steemit is a useful to increase knowledge, and here we can make an article the results of our own thoughts, so this is where I really like to make up stories from my own works with a lot of reading we will heal our knowledge to share all the things you know and what you want to share your most favorite item. So, this is helpful for all. That's why I love Steemit so much. I want to share the most favorite things about me well. I hope that I will get a response for all my positions.
thanks.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hi can we become friends

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Hi @sarahmomo ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hi pretty girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43