Hello Steemit- My First Post

My First Post !!
I am so glad to join with Steemit. I’m a little nervous because this is my first post. I haven’t been post my article. But today I start to share my interesting knowledge powerfully. For me, writting is my hobby. I hope steemians interested with my article.

Introduced me, my name is Saifannur, I was born on January, 13, 1995 and today I’m 22 years old.I live in beautifully small place that is Aceh located in the tip of island of Sumatra, Indonesia. Although my background education is multimedia computer, I am so glad to share about a culture and a tour in Indonesia, games, and animation. I have a sister who graduating food science and technology. She is so glad to share her knowledge about anutrition of food and food safety. So, you can read some various articles.

Education, Hi, my name is Saifan Nur, and I am a student at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. I am currently studying to get my degree in TIK majors (Computer Information Engineering). This year I just finished my course, now I just finished the trial to get a degree.

In my opinion, steemit is a great place to share knowledge, and get to know new friends from all over the world, and I am very happy to share the stories I have, hopefully what I share in this article can be read all over the world.

The photo above when I was in Sabang, Aceh

I’m so glad to share with you about tour. The tours can be recommended for you before taking tour in Aceh. Hopefully you can enjoy with my article.

Thank you for reading my post.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saifan.nur2
Instagram : Saifannurr

Sort:  

Upvoted, will wait for interesting posts from you!

This comment has received a 3.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elephantas1.

Welcome to Steem @saifannur I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Saifannur I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hello form france

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @saifannur! Welcome to steemit! :)

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Saifannur:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to the community man. You have no need to be nervous on this platform, just be true to who you are and the rest will come. Enjoy man

#minnowtowhale

Hi there @Saifannur :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43