I am Ryenne! / 我是Ryenne

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! I am Ryenne. I love colouring, drawing and singing. Mommy @elizacheng will help me manage my account.

哈罗,大家好!我是Ryenne。我喜欢上色,画画还有唱歌。妈咪 @elizacheng 将会帮助我打理我的户口。

Below is the recording of me telling you what I draw. Thank you in advance for all your love and support!

以下的录音是我简单的讲解了我的画。感恩感谢大家的支持!

Proud Member of MyJuniors

Divider credit to @scrooger --> source

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ryenneleow!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @ryenneleow.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

omg this is so cute! Made my day

hi @ryenneleow! nice to meet you! hope to see you again soon :)

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Welcome aboard! 🎉🏅

Hi how are you? I like your rainbow. Full of colors and joy.

Awww... I missed this post!
I've checked a few times to see when you start posting, guess I missed this... 🌼🌼🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81