To know me a bit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
My name is Maria Teixeira, I have 17years old, I born in august 3 of 1999, I live in Venezuela, Specifically from 1999 to 2013 in Anzoategui, from 2013 to now in Nueva Esparta-Margarita.
And… I’m not so used to write things for a public, so I’m trying my best here.
IMG_20170714_184404.jpg
IMG_20170714_185253.jpg
Margarita is a beautiful island, isn´t it? :)
My life is based in a few things, Studying, get stressed studying, getting happy for great grades, draw, read sometimes, pass time with friends and family and watch anime and American series, sometimes I watch movies too or go out with my mom to see the afternoon sky and eat some delicious thing like we call it here. The thing I like the most to do is to draw, draw anime characters, create original characters and others, it helps me more in express myself, what I think and that stuff.

Sin título-1.jpg
Some of my digital and traditional artworks.

Addictions? Not of the bad ones, I don’t do so much with my life to ruin it in that way, but I also admire the ones who are addicted to something, well, I’m someone that is half healthy because I suffer of asthma since I was 5 years old and I’m anemic too so…anything that passes in front of me is something like a disease to me. Also I’m not someone that likes party’s as much to go every weekend, I like more the classic reunions in the house of a friend doing anything or just talking, and go out to the movies or eat ice cream… I don’t have many friends, I have a group of 5 girls and they are like sisters to me, and 3 ones that are always with us and I love them really much!, and also I like reunions with my family. I’m a very shy and anxious person, I hate when I see people watching me even know that is contradictory because I like color hair (I had blue, grey, white, yellow, and orange hair) but in fact I’m really shy to ask things in a store or even ask for something to my mom or sisters….and I hate the most when someone starts following me in a store… so uncomfortable.

hair.jpg
I have to admit, my favourite was the blue one and the one I actually have.

I love my family, even know that we are not so close to each other I don’t imagine a world where they are not in there. I have a boyfriend since 2015, obviously we have 2 years and 11 months, we have a kind of -not so- long distance relationship, he lives in my natal country and margarita it’s not so far away from there, and in Anzoátegui lives my sister, so I usually go there or he comes here in vacations.
Well about my draws, as I say I’m very shy so I don’t usually like to show them to much people but my friends and family says that I should do it because they’re really good, so here I am trying to keep that fear away from me. So if you want one you can ask whenever you want and I can tell you about prices 
No more to say here is a part of me showing to you, I hope you like the things I post and my drawings I will be posting them here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ruricchi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I hope you like steem, let's be friends, a big steemit family! :)

I like toast 🍞

Bienvenida, para no estar acostumbrada a escribir para el público, lo hiciste muy bien. Las fotos increíbles. Felicitaciones.

Gracias! :)

Great quality in photography I love them

@ruricchi

you really cute ! professional pics :) @ruricchi

Thank youu :)

Really great post and I understand u liked it cause the pics are amazing😊 @ruricchi

Thank youuu

thank you!!

Hello @ruricchi. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Halo! thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you’ll have a great time here! By the way I’m David and I’m also new so feel free to follow me if you’re interested in travels. Enjoy!

I followed u :) i wish u luck in here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51