First step for innovation - Introducing myself properly as a part of Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Another great day Steemians! My name is Ruel Lizther N. Ombina from the beautiful and awesome country, Philippines.

PicsArt_02-14-03.03.41.jpg

Photo taken at Green Lagoon Resort

Last January 2018, I started blogging here in steemit and I already posted some posts about some contests that I joined. But, I haven't really introduced myself formaly as a part of this community. And now, after some research on how steemit runs and knowing about it more, I finally be able to formally introduce myself and start posting more informative content about our country and about everything that can help to improve my blogging as well.

Now, let's get acquainted. I was born on October 08,1997. I'm 20 years old now and a 4th year student taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering here in Cebu, Philippines. I'm a shy type of a person but once you know me, you will see the true me😁. Blogging is new to me but I'll try best to give you good quality posts that will surely caught your attention.

My family and friends

Life, family and good friends are the most precious gift for me from God. They are my inspiration as i continue my journey through success. I am blessed to have them in my life 😇.
FB_IMG_1516704815308.jpg

FB_IMG_1516704765164.jpg

received_1551893091597258.jpeg

DQmU8oPfEhjChB7TzZtTyYPJ3KUPKxBxZkowfWFxKyrybmo.jpeg

My hobbies

  • Traveling

IMG_20180214_134949.png

 Turtle Island, Pitogo, Zamboanga Del Sur 

FB_IMG_1518587015167.jpg

 Balikasag island, Bohol

FB_IMG_1518595669804.jpg

Green Lagoon Resort, Cebu

Traveling is fun for me. I love to go swimming on beaches and resorts (even though I don't know how to swim 😂). Once I have a stable job someday, I'll definitely travel around the world, meet new people, and make memories that I'll remember forever.

  • Gaming

unnamed (1).jpg
Source

I started playing video games when I was in 1st year college. My friends introduced me to the world of online games. Since then, gaming becomes my hobby. I played games like: Dota 1 & 2, Clash of clans, NBA, Resident Evil 4, Counter Strike, and Mobile legends(MOBA).

Last year, I hooked up with this game called Mobile legends and it is now my favorite online game.
Screenshot_2017-12-18-12-09-45-143_com.mobile.legends.png

I even achieved the highest rank in this game 😀. And became one of the top players locally.

Screenshot_2018-01-17-18-26-13-379_com.mobile.legends.png

Screenshot_2018-01-17-18-26-45-018_com.mobile.legends.png

  • Drawing

Drawing is a way of relieving my stress 😊. I love to draw ever since I was in high school. Recently, there was an anime villain drawing contest conducted by @julstamban, and I participated on it. These was my entries:

IMG_20180212_162439.jpg

Akaguro Chizome aka The Hero Killer:Stain 

received_2058922037457001.jpeg

Madara Uchiha 

The Reason why I'm here in this community

Expressing my thoughts, learning new things everyday, sharing some informative posts and exercising my blogging capabilities are the main reasons why I joined in this community. I really like how this platform operates. It allows us bloggers to earn some rewards depending on the content of the posts. I would really try my very best to share my experiences and at the same time socialize with my fellow steemians to further support this platform.

What to expect about my blog

Of course, here in steemit, I want to share the beauty of our country and share about my daily life activities as well. Post some informative posts that will truly help my fellow steemians 😊.

IMG_20180124_132538.jpg

That's all. Thank you for the time you've spent knowing me 😊. Good day once again!

Happy Valentines day ❤️

Please Support @yoo1900 and @surpassinggoogle because they are helping minnows to grow here in this community.

PicsArt_01-31-09.52.22.png

unnamed (1).gif

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit kumusta? I'm happy to welcome new pinoy member here on steemit take care! Happy Valentines Day. =)

Salamat @purepinay 😊. For supporting us newbies here in this community. Take care always and God Bless you and your family. Happy Valentines day <3

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your journey to this amazing community.

Thank you so much kabayan. I'll follow you. Happy Valentines day ❤️

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. I upvoted your lovely post, follow me let's help each other grow

Thanks for welcoming me here in steemit. Done following you 😊

You're new in steemit. follow me and i followback

Sure mate. 😊

Bienvenid@ a steemit espero disfrutes esta plataforma si tienes alguna duda no dudes en preguntar @michelrosales ,sigueme yo te sigo

Done following you mate 😊 Thanks for the warm welcome.

welcome to steemit

Thank you for welcoming me 😊. I'll follow you. Follow back mate.

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Thank you for your warm welcome @ronluilh. Thanks for the information and I'll be sure to check it out. I'll also follow you sir.

Thank you ruelx for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.36% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34