Hi STEEMIT, MEET THE RUDOT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

RUDOT.jpg

Hi Steemit,
I am The RudoT and I'm so excited to finally be here after almost 3 weeks of waiting. I'm relatively new to platforms like this one as I'm not a social media fan but this is way different from anything I've seen and I think I'll like it here.

I'm a scavenger, an opportunity scavenger, searching for opportunities where people don't normally look and it was on one of those searches I discovered steemit. I've known about crypto for a while but focused mainly on the bigger coins like Bitcoin and ethereum until my friends told me about Steem and Steemit.

Thanks to @tukane I got to know about the SteemJet community also and it's goal of promoting cryptocurrency. I was immediately sold not just because I want a decentralized world but because we are still early adopters and will go to the moon with Cryptos if only we can push it there, we could be insanely rich.

I'm still new here but I already feel at home here, I've already been involved with some lovely projects to promote steem and other cryptocurrencies with the @kabolo and @steemjet communities and I really hope it pays out fine.

I'm committed to growing and learning with the project, I've seen nice articles here and I hope to write some great ones myself and interact with other writers. I do not consider myself as investor because my cash is meagre but I always put my money where my mouth is.
And I can believe in steemit.

I'll try to write a better introductory post some other time, I know this one is less detailed and rough, until then stay cool and have a great time.

Sort:  

You're welcome.
Nice to have you here.

Welcome rudot.

welcome to steemit

You're welcome. Hoping you'll enjoy in steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @rudot!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome @rudot. I hope you find it enjoyable and profitable here in this community.

Congratulations @rudot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@rudot, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Hai new steemian welcome to steemit, i'm happy to see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @rudot and welcome to Steemit!

You'll find other writers hanging out at the #writing, #fiction, and #story tags. I personally hang around #scifi myself.

I look forward to seeing you around!

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81