PRESENTATION

HELLO STEEMIT THAT SUCH !!

It is very exciting and satisfying to belong to the great Steemit family. I am extremely pleased. I joined a couple of days ago and I really like the variety of stories told here as they are interesting and fun.

I will tell you a little bit about me.
My name is Roxana,

roxana perfil.png

I am from Venezuela, I work in a Bank as an Analyst
I like nature, I love the beach, I love to travel and to know new places and cultures, among other things.
I have a great husband and a 10 year old daughter who will soon meet, I will also tell you how beautiful my country is and the places I have visited among other interesting things.

Thanks for reading my first post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53