@#Introduceyourself: I am a girl of 26 years. My biggest wish is that you can meet me.

IMG_20180206_171516_1.jpg
Venezuelan, electrical engineer, faithful believer of God. I'm phlegmatic-melancholic (soon I'll tell you about this)
18156984_10210403420215242_1625914205304866075_n.jpg
Musician-Violinist-Singer.
1918007_1123487960808_6877762_n.jpg
I am very excited to be part of steemit. I have a lot of expectation of everything I can achieve with you. I am very passionate in reading and I love spending time writing constructive and positive things. I hope you are encouraged to support my publications. I want to experience wonderful experiences and to become my steemit family. I would like to receive a great welcome and support me by voting for my publications.

I already begin to love you.

See you soon in my next publications.

I have a lot to tell you.


Venezolana, Ingeniero electrista, fiel creyente de Dios. Soy flematica-melancolica ( pronto les hablo acerca de esto) Músico-Violinista-Cantante.

Me encuentro muy emocionada por formar parte de steemit. tengo mucha expectativa de todo lo que puedo lograr con ustedes. Soy muy apasionada en la lectura y me encanta pasar tiempo escribiendo cosas construtivas y positivas. Espero que se animen a apoyar mis publiaciones. Deseo experimentar maravillosas experiencias y que se conviertan en mi familia steemit. Quisiera que me reciban on una gran bienvenida y que me apoyen votando por mis publicaciones.

Ya los empiezo a querer.

Nos vemos muy pronto en mis siguientes publicaciones.

Tengo mucho que contarles.

Sort:  

Hello @rosymendezb welcome to steemit it's really great to have you here enjoy the platform

Welcome aboard. My wife plays the violin, such a beautiful instrument...

I think it's a wonderful friend. greetings to your wife.

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Wow!!! This is my first comment. Thanks my friend. I will be following you. I would love you to follow me too. @rehab22

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@rozymendezb - We equally excited to have you on Steemit...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks my friend!!!

I'm interested, friend I follow you and review.

Loading...

Bienvenida a esta comunidad. Puedes seguirme para apoyarnos. Ya tienes mi voto ;)

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

Thank you. very friendly. good luck. @maryarez

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Pleasure. Thanks for voting friend. I will follow you right away.

haha thanks i would wait amazing posts from you :)

@rosymendezb,

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team!

If chosen, your post may be featured in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.

An image from your post may be featured.

Greetings and welcome to the Steemit Community @rosymendezb!

Please reply to this comment, and I will share your introduction post with the @Muxxybot curators!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45