I make a success of my life.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Rossana, I am 26 years old, and I am from a place with the happiest people in the world, we find a joke to everything and despite the adversities we always have a smile painted on the face. This place is called Maracaibo, it is located in the Zulia State - Venezuela. I just love being born here. I am the third of four siblings, I have had to work and study since I was very young, getting ahead of myself to learn things that at my age still did not belong to me, but all of that helped me to be what I am, a successful person.

I graduated in the 2015 of Engineer, and since then I discovered that that is not, not even the first step to reach your objectives, that there is more, beyond a title. That then come more difficulties, which require more optimism, patience and persistence. The positive responses we have when our thoughts work in our favor are amazing and it is at that moment that we achieve what we want.

IMG_0865.JPG

I know that many people consider success; like having the perfect job that gives them the car of the year, and the perfect family that does not have problems, or argue. In my case it is not like that, I have had many jobs of which of each one of them I have had some lesson, and the satisfaction that works as necessary, I was productive, organized and responsible, and for this reason today they miss my presence and that before any difficulty I have the doors open in each one of them.

My family is great with its defects and virtues, we have infinities of problems, but that does not stop us from reaching our goals, we also fight a lot; but then we filed our asperities and everything fixed. They have given me the impulse to keep going, not to settle for much, but to go for more. To make my imperfections, a virtue and that with the little by little, you do everything.

IMG_2620.JPG

What I like to do; I love to eat a lot, I love to travel; to know new places, make new friendships, enjoy a good landscape and the majestic nature that exists in our world. Always at the hand of God and with a positive mind that I will have an incredible time every day. I like listening to music and watching movies that relate real life facts. I'm not a big fan of Hollywood fantasy, but I've enjoyed many.

IMG_2443.JPG

DSC_0978.jpg

My friends, are the family that I chose and that although today we are separated, living in different places, we communicate daily, telling us our anecdotes in the corner we are, laughing as if we were next to each other and accompanying us from a distance in happy times and not so much. The truth is that talking to them after a bad day, makes me forget how terrible it is. They are very funny, although a bit mocking, but nothing to bother. I feel happy and successful because God put me to the right people, in the exact moment, and with them I have fulfilled much of my dreams.

20151217_170715000_iOS.jpg

Today, there are a lot of challenges that motivate me to move forward. Despite the difficulties that Venezuelan society has forced me to face, I have a philosophy that I have always followed fully. In that sense I join STEEMIT, because I believe that this is a novel concept that many emerging societies open an alternative to get ahead and find progress and stability in many ways. I am a faithful believer that the conceptualization of this community is the broadest example of the meaning that was sought with the globalization of networks that not only gives compensation for expressing the ideas that each one of us, those who unite, we develop, but also contributes the growth of an innovative way of valuing through cryptocurrencies. I feel that the evolution of STEEMIT is the representation of a very close and promising future. Honestly, I am very excited to be part of this project; new and pioneering but with a growth potential that looks impressive. I appreciate the opportunity to be part of the community and I hope with great faith, to know how to express my ideas, my interests and my feelings with the most appropriate expressions within this window of opportunity.

DSC_1109.jpg

Sort:  

Just stay positive and I'm hoping that your country will recover from all the challenges that you are facing right now. =)
Welcome to steemit gorgeous!

Trusting God to be so, thank you for the welcome

You have a beautiful outlook on life. Welcome to the Steemit community.

Thank you. Lige is a goal achieved and what happens in it is a success, everything depends on the point of view that you look at it. ;)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks for the welcome :)

Hola, bienvenida @rossanavictora, me gusta tu introducción, te invito a ver la mia.. Suerte!!

Welcome on Steemit! Come and join my initiative Upvote Myself no More, #1, #2, #3, #4.

Bienvenida amiga, que tengas mil éxitos en steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70