HELLO STEEMIT. MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT (I AM A DRAWING, WRITING AND READING)

Here I am, in simple words ... born in Venezuela, beautiful country of surreal landscapes and warm people. I am Prof. of Language and Literature, since very young my passion have been the phrases contained in the books and little by little I was appropriating this method to share everything that goes through my head.

In addition to that I have always had the ability to translate reality into beautiful drawings. Art is something that I live and is almost what I am, fills me from different angles, I express it in multiple ways. I am a dreamy person, who at moments feel with the faculty of seeing critically the events and starting from there I look for inspiration. I always seek to please myself, write what is born to me, draw what attracts me.

Enjoy with me my enlightened life, my life in words, follow me in my social networks.

My account in instagram:

I feel that this space will be full of good energies and if you also feel at ease because it would be super cool to follow me @rosicreative

From Venezuela kisses!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

@rosicreative your welcome to this wonderful community. I love this your drawing. I wish you success.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

De paso tambien soy Venezolano xD

jajaja saludos!! tú sabes, los venezolanos resolviendo con empleos alternativos. Además que si a uno le gusta el mundo literario y no lo puedes ejercer es frustrante, mientras que por aquí puedes hacer tus escritos y te pagan!! es genial!

hahahhahaha literario???? perfever........ LA FARANDULA CHICA

Para mi literario ;)

Welcome to steemit @rosicreative! Let me know if you have any crypto related questions, I am happy to help :)

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)nice

Welcome, I hope we can help each other and get my vote.

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

Read it & UPVOTE if you appreciate it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory