INTRODUCE ME STEEMIT @RONI95

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170724_095848.jpg

Hi steemians introduce my name roni i live aceh, indonesia. My hobbies are playing football, my daily activities are collage. My experience is a lot in football and a lot exploring aceh tour tourism especially. After hearing the directions from some of my long-standing freinds steemit, @alamjroh i did not forget to study the white paper in steemit as an initial guide to start the steemit

Step by step i continue to learn about this steemit, so on this very good day i devided to be consistent in the steemit so that someday i will be a great person

IMG_20170724_095820.jpg

In Lhokseumawe, aceh, sumatra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @roni95 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yes thank you bro

Whats up @roni95 welcome to steemit.

Welcome to @authenticbeatz
Upvote and resteeme me

Upvote and resteem me and you got a deal.

Welcome to the Steemit community, Roni95:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Hello and welcome friend.

Welcome to

Welcome to Steemit @roni95, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you very much

Hey there @roni95! Welcome to the platform :]

Thank you very much

G'day @roni95! Welcome to the platform :]

Yes than you
Please teach me about steemit bacause i still do not understand

Don't worry. It takes time to learn. I'm still learning myself :]

Upvote me

Done can you upvote me too?

Yes thank you
Resteemed me

Hello @roni95. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Yes thank you @davidzack
Please teach me about seemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54