A day in the life

Hello and welcome to my first blog-ish thing!

Originally i wanted to start a podcast, bought the equipment, but for some reason never got around to it. I wrote a script, had ideas set up, but never got on the ball with it. It definitely is not too late. Which seems to be the trending story of my life. Then had the idea of doing a blog, and again pulled the old "I'll get to it" card. With this site taking off, and a great community to boot, i decided to give it a try, so lets go!

A little about me: 29 and living in Miami. 16 years in martial arts, but with enough injuries to fall off the health wagon. Heavy weight gain, and depression on the rise. Been inactive on all fronts for the last 3 years of my life. On the other hand, the level of food that's been deep throated is redonculous. Alas, August 1st was my welcome back to the healthy life. Hopefully with this blog, i can share my journey with health, exercise, martial arts, business, and crytocurrency! More over, i hope i can learn from anyone that follows me as much as i teach.

Besides the negatives listed, life is great. Off to make a few more posts in different topics, lets see if i can keep it up.

20170126_230224.png
Balls.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rokhound:)!

Welcome to Steem @rokhound I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for showing some love!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Kind time of the day, (H) take a little time🙏. I want to tell you about the new ATB coins, it is very, very promising based on its parameters. It will revolutionize the world of crypto-currency. Its launch is scheduled for September 1, 2017. You can buy it today at an affordable price of 1.5 $ beforehand to buy it before the start of trading on the stock exchange. Where the price will naturally be higher than the purchase price plus a purchase bonus. In general, you decide. More information on the official site https://atbcoin.com?ref=ByHAtrSrb or here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@marduk777/atb-coins-new-crypto-currency-of-the-future In general you decide https : //atbcoin.com/? ref = ByHAtrSrb

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Hi rokhound. Welcome to Steemit :) I like your photo..... strong and badass!

Hey! I saw your fresh account so welcome aboard. Here's an upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87