Hello World

Hello I am new to crypto trading. Need some advice and strategies. I have been following few Youtubers regarding some tips and tricks.

Crypto-world according to me is an amazing development with new means of connecting world and giving almost everyone a chance to be part of a new global economy. I wanted to invest in few stocks but margin charged by banks just kills the idea of investing. For small time investors this is a perfect opportunity, as in if a person wants to invest maybe $50-$100 they can easily in icos.

I have been following blockchain world just for few days now, but this space is so intersecting that I am enjoying researching about it. I am looking forward to get more and more into it.

If any veteran has any suggestions or advise, I will highly appreciate it.

Cheers!

alt-cryptocurrencies.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rockingreddevil! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

G'day @rockingreddevil! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @rockingreddevil. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to Steemit Rockingreddevil ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Good start 😊 Welcome to steemit Hello I'm @sakhone

Welcome to Steem @rockingreddevil I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you @earncrpto I will surely check your blogs.

Hello @rockingreddevil. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

thank you @sepracore I will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45