Hello Steemians "Valar Morghulis" !!! Introduce me as "no one" want to be "some one" ... let me to join, and share my stories all ... Thanks !!!!

Assalammu'alaikum (a Peace will be upon with you)..

Hi Steemians ,
FINALLY today steemit approve my account to join this great community, i am very excited to be here and want to shares of my stories to you all .. this is my first time blogger, so i'm very sorry if in my post still many fault, and i'm sorry too of my bad English hehe..
IMG_0214.jpg

Intoduce me ... I am @rinaldinatta , i'm "come to this world" in Aceh Land 22 years ago.. do you know Aceh ?
Aceh is a Land full of culture, panoramas, pure of nature and many more .. aceh is one of many special province of many other province in indonesia.. so i proud to be Acehnese ..

My Passion is Football and Adventure .. even i'm not too good of two of that, but when i'm playing football or going somewhere to advanture, my feel just can't describe with a words, just feel an awesome pleasure..
My favorite football club is Real Madrid .. I'm truly Madridista... and one more i'm like a watch a movie , like box office as well a tv serial.. my Favorite is "Games Of Thrones", so if you like too , you can sharing with mine ...

this some post of my passion ..

[Playing football in my village]
IMG_20160806_183830.jpg

above the clouds
[with edelweiss in a top of burni telong mountain]
DSC_1330.jpg

and Travelling is my hobbies too , i like to capture a moment when i'm goo to somewhere and keep to myself or just post it to my instagram, now i can shares all of my captured to you ...

like this
[Golden sky captured at mount Paroe, Great Aceh]
IMG_0025.jpg

and many more others.. soon will be posted

maybe this is all i can explained .. and i'm still learning because this is first time i'm blogging, and i can't wait too gain a new friends from this great community and to sharing to you all Steemians .. :)

Thanks !!!
Wa'alaikumsalam

Sort:  

Welcome on board, sir!

Hi rinaldinatta welcome to steemit community and wish you a good luck . have a nice life ahead.

okayy bro kriskannan hope you so ..

Congratulations @rinaldinatta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Valar Dohaeris!

Welcome! Have fun! :)

hehehe Thanks braavosi ..

I like your post. @rinaldinatta I have followed you

Look who's here ^^ Rinaldinatta, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks brother :) okay i hope so ..

Wellcome @rinaldinatta, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


Welcome


Nice to meet you, @rinaldinatta! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

okey @vlone99 nice to meet you too , thanks brother ..

Nice motorcycle Rinaldi! Reminds me of the one I learned to ride on. Welcome to Steemit!
!originalworks !tippy vote

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rinaldinatta to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Excellent post, very well articulated. thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86