Howdy Steemit! It's Riddhi from India!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Myself Riddhi. I am new to Steemit Community and want to explore more. One of my friend introduced me to this community.

ABOUT ME:
19 years old.
Little girl with big dreams !!
Currently pursuing my B.Sc in Computer Science.
I own a YouTube Channel namely #DIY Paper Art (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmwKc7gbR4oFh4-L38qTFjQ/about). Just started it few months back.
I am passionate about Paper arts & as a passionate hobby I make different types of greeting cards.
I am from India.

This image is of an Explosion Box made by me.
P2190234.JPG

HOBBIES:
-Drawing
-Travelling
-Reading novels

One of my favorite sketch
Screenshot_20170718-210038.png

INTEREST:
-Art & Craft
-Computer Science
-Publicize

My Goal is to use Steemit.com and this community to share my knowledge with everyone.
I would like to share information that will be useful to all the Steemians but most probably regarding Crafts and Food.
Will share more things about me in my blogs, on this amazing platform. Hoping to get your much support.

Happy Folding! Love to everyone.
Lets Get Creative !!

Follow Me: @riddhi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @riddhi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for upvote and the tip :)

Welcome to steemit. Follow the Steemit Thumb Rule and add more value to the portal. Have a great time.

The colors are amazing!! @riddhi

Thanks for your kind words Mam!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Riddhi I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thanks for the welcome :)

Greeting to you as well!

welcome Riddhi!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank You!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Thank You!

Welcome to steemit Riddhi, best of luck in your steemit adventure. There are others on here that will share some of your interests and passions, so I hope you find this, a great community to be part of.

Thank you so much !

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72