POSSIBLE PROBABILITY OF THE BIRTH OF A NERD

hatching-chicks-2448541_1280.jpg
Hello Steemians!

My name here is Researcher2018.

Hello friends!

Is it just me?

Or all of us who typed and edited the introduction 5 times to make it look perfect? You know... To make it look so awesome and irresistible that my possible friends can't help themselves to give a reply.

But who cares if i am not perfect. After all, we all have flaws with benefits. And i just wanted to be related here.

Anyways...

I am so very excited to be posting here instead of being a creep and stalking unfamiliar territory of social networking.

Being a free soul, i have so many things to share with you!

WHY STEEMIT?

Well, there are three reasons:

selfie-3611467_1280.jpg

  1. I was getting so many message alert about my social media account.
    My friends keep asking me: "Hey! It's a long time since we saw you?,"
    and, some other times: "Why are you not signing In?"
    But i was asking myself: "Why the hell, i would like to see some picture post asking the most illogical question?"

Believe me, i am talker! But not the lexical stinkpot...

  1. I love to read the information that is valid and steemit has so many diverse genres to choose.
  2. And of course, there is upvote! ;-)

MY NOT-SO-TOP SECRECTS:

I am not here to brag about my career but about my habits.

  1. I am not native to English but will try to write it without major errors.

  2. Realized that i am not a sitter but wanted to know and analyze many things.

  3. Went to study biological science to make my parents proud but also learned arts with it because it is what i wanted to do.

  4. Studied to be a professional teacher of science yet also became a freelance graphic designer.

  5. Some crisis happened and i lost my inspiration to draw (still struggling to find my muse...).

  6. Thought fuck it all, why not find inspiration from others. Life is tough but not teary-eyed.

  7. Now i travel a lot, sometimes here and sometimes there.

  8. I am a nerd, and in a literal sense... You know with glasses and all.

  9. But i do not like to wear glasses as it makes me look all geeky and wisdom-y. So i prefer lenses over them.

  10. A really simple person, i am. Love gardening, cooking, and singing. (Though these are not the post you will be getting from me!)

IT TAKES A NERD TO RECOGNIZE A NERD!


qualities-795865_1280.jpg

So, that's all me.

I am going to write about life and inspiration.

I may write tutorials about digital art or animation(if you would like me to?).

I am uploading another post for you guys to review, with this one.

Would definitely appreciated your vote!

Note: All beautiful images used here are from pixabay, and sadly not mine.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Woh! My first post reply

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.


Welcome to Steem @researcher2018.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome aboard, researcher! Where are you from, if I may ask? What sort of biology are you studying?

Steemit is a great platform, but takes patience. Traction is a little slow to build here. I strongly recommend following people who write interesting content, comment and upvote. Don't overdo it at first, like 10 upvotes per day, but as you go, do more as you can.

Welcome aboard, from California, America.

Thank you for your hearty encouragement. By the way, just reading your posts and they look really promising! I completed my graduation in Microbiology... And that was two years ago. In Pakistan Now.

Thank you for the compliment.

Are you attending graduate school now? Or have you joined a biotech company in Pakistan?

Hey researcher2018! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to the world of steemit. Your first post sounds very promising. I am looking forward to read more from you!

Thank you peter2017. I am editing my 2nd post now. So donot forget to review it too.

Welcome to Steem, @researcher2018!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3178 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Adding the extension now...

Congratulations @researcher2018! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find your muse. There are a number of artist on the platform, that might inspire you. Some tags you may want to check out are: art, artzone, creativity, design, and drawing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will check the tags soon... Editing my 2nd post now.

Yeahh, I had the same reasons to turn away from other social networks. Welcome to Steemit! I have joined six weeks ago and it took some time wo find my way around. But anyway I enjoy it from the first minute I have arrived. I am also not an english native speaker and try my best to find sentences that make a sense :) Have a great day!!!

Yeah... Steemit is appearing to be a more promising platform.

Looking back at my first 6 weeks here, I think so, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68