Be Bold. Be Beautiful. Be a Hero. Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself! Hi my name is Touly Vang. I am 23 years old and currently living in Wisconsin. I bought my first bitcoin a month ago and I'm super excited to join the Steemit community.

13567037_10153925308431919_4556333720168222506_n SMALL.jpg

I have been drawing for as long as I can remember and just started painting on my own last year. Join me on this journey as I try to discover myself through these big blank canvases.

Self (2).png

Rarely will anyone find me doing self portraits. I have thick eyebrows. #THICC Hahaha.

icon.jpg

This is the best version of myself that I always strive to be. Happiness is something, as humans, we all want to achieve.
Along the way, you will see me post about my life and share all of my other interests outside of art.

Self2.jpg

I look forward to getting to know all of you guys! Time to get those EXP points!

Sort:  

Hi @Remain.ambitious!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hello @remain.ambitious. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello David,

Thank you.

hi @Remain.ambitious I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE if you look at it as of value and please make a FOLLOW so we can keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Congratulations @remain.ambitious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47