No Regrets - Love Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello fellows how is it going...
well let me introduce myself first. there is no kinda interested from me. i'mtaqin, i am from indonesia, i'm freelancer right now. sometimes i'm open-minded person to try something weird things. i like playing video game, the genre are Role-playing game(RPG), Action-Horror and Advanture. when i wanna know a storyline of the game, English Language makes me to learn it, vocabbualaries and spelling, it helps me to expand it. that's why i should be sorry , my english is so bad.

i wanna be a game programmer but laziness obsess me. i know, screw it....

i am melancholic, i have no many friends, that's not because of to be alone but i do care any of shit for my loyal pals
see there is no specified good inside of me :D. it's my pleasure if you want to suggest, share and help me to guide me in steemit. i guess that's enough from me, nice to meet ya.

best regrads - Regrets

23515806_1647782918605799_968401228_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @regrets :D

Hello :) Is this picture from Indonesia? Its beautiful there. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :)
at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
Have a nice day and good luck :)

yeah.. it's from here, it's a pleasure that i can show any views.. thanks so much .. keep in touch :)

Thank you. I will keep in touch.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks... keep in touch :D

Welcome! Weird is just another way of saying "true to yourself" Look forward to seeing more of your "weird things" and travels

i will do my best, hope my next story makes you not to be boring

welcome to steemit @regrets
glad you can join here
and I am waiting for a great post from you ..
Thanks

hope so, i will do my best :D... keep in touch

Congratulations @regrets! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @regrets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice post! Your account seems new so welcome to steemit. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

i see, i am going to find it out farther, anyway thanks a bunch for sharing. keep in touch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61