Hello Steemit!

Hello steemit!

I was really looking forward to getting approved and join the community. I was lucky enough to get approved a few minutes ago and finally be part of the community.
Let me introduce myself.

I'm a 21 years old student from Budapest, Hungary. Most of you probably never heard of it or been there, but I have to say it's a fantastic city.


Photographer.

Photographer.

Whenever I'm at home and not busy with my studies, I like to spend my free time with my Huskies. I want to start sledding with them, unfortunately they are too young yet.

The black colored - blue eyed beast is a 1-year-old female from Hungary, called Maya. She was my very first dog. The gray​ wolf is a 6-month-old​ male from Belarus, called Loki. They will be my sled-dog team.
As much as I don't like taking photos of myself, I love taking photos of them. You can see some of my photos of them in this instagram.

Thanks for reading my introduction. If you have any suggestion for a beginner like me on steemit, do not hesitate, let me know!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and a bit of photography follow me 😎
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

Thank you @cryptohustler. I'll check out the minnow for sure.
Started following you as I'm really into crypto trading as well!

Imma take the free lead and follow you too. I want to get into crypto trading more time and I definitely need some advice :)
thanks for the free info

Haha thanks I'm following back

Never heard of Budapest? Come on... Give your hometown some credit! :P
Your dogs are beautiful! Hope you'll post about your sledding adventures when they get older, because in that case I will definitely follow you ;)

You are absolutely right. :D

I will post my sledding adventures for sure. I'm currently doing cani-cross with Maya so probably i'll post about that too! It's a bit difficult to practice in the summer, because if you won't go before 8 AM then you have to wait till 7-8PM when it's not 30 degrees anymore. Can't wait for the winter with them! :P

I can imagine. My boyfriend's mum used to do cani-cross. Really cool!

You can check out a photo I posted of Loki. Will upload more and more later on. :) You dog is cute too! https://steemit.com/photography/@ragnartheking/one-of-my-favourite-photos

So sweet :) still a bit of puppy fluf. Cute! How much does he weigh? Haha.
Thanks! ;)

He just started shedding, he still has his puppy coat that's why he is so fluffy. Last time his weight was check, he was around 12kg. Probably he is close to 18kg now. :D

Thought so. Ah, puppy hair... time goes by so fast :P
Damn haha. Mine weighs like 2,5kg xD

Hi @ragnartheking welcome aboard, wow your dogs are so cute!!!! I hope you'll enjoy this amazing place :)

Thank you so much! So far so good. Will see how it turns out in a week or so, but I'll​ probably love it!

Welcome ragnartheking☻ Great intro.. beautiful dogs♥ Nice to have you onboard ♥ Follow me and I will follow you ☺

Thank you so much! I'm excited to be here.
Started following you!

Glad to read your story, well welcome to Steemit.😄 If you have any question regards to this platform please feel free to message and may be we can upvote each other potentially :) you can message me at @kim066 at anytime!! I'll follow you and give you a big upvote👍👍👍👍👍👍

Glad you like my story. If you enjoyed it here is a travelling one: https://steemit.com/travel/@ragnartheking/hitchhike-adventures-milan-ita-budapest-hun-part1#comments
Thanks for the offer for helping me out. I'm trying to find everything now, but if I have any question I'll message you for sure!
Started following you as well. :)

Welcome to Steemit @ragnartheking :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Nice shots.
Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here ;)

The shots of Budapest are some copyright free pictures, haha :D

Thank you, I'm​ excited to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49