Hey guys what's 6 inches long & 2 inches wide and drives some women wild? But first my introduction....

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Mag aka rage to master. I think I “suffer” from a rage to master, but unlike other people that are really focused I’m not. For example, I find something of interest like how the Holland Tunnel was built in NYC or how big is the biggest airplane is. I will devote a good amount of time research the topic then drop it. It’s not good, because I also do that with a lot of business models, ideas and inventions. Then I see the commercials on tv and I’m like “oh shit, I thought of that”. Have you seen the commercial of the Woof Washer for dogs? Well, I thought of that a couple of years ago when I owned a golden retriever.
enter image description here
I would love to invent or own a machine like the one featured in the movie Elysium, where the guy got his head blown off. They put him inside of the machine and he comes out completely healed. The incredible machine healed any diseases. My purpose for the machine would be completely vain, like getting inside of it to renew my whole entire skin; no wrinkles, dye my hair to any color (no more grays), and of course no kind of bodily imperfection.
enter image description here
This is an idea that I’ve been dwelling on, but it doesn’t seem achievable in this time and age. I picture a gelatin like substance that people can ingest and they will not go hungry for a couple of weeks and stay fully hydrated. No need to eat or drink. It will give all the nutrients and energy each person needs according to their body mass, all stored in the large intestine. If this concept can be invented it would help humanity in so many different ways. Problems like hunger and pollution could be solved. The idea seems impossible now. Almost eighteen years ago I obtained a patent for an idea which at the time was not possible due to technology. It was a NYC train schedule with a lot of features made specially for foreigners visiting the city and for handicap people. NYC trains didn’t have wifi connection a couple of years ago, but now there’s an app for that. I’m concluding that the green gelatin substance is possible but maybe not yet (yes it’s green, yummy). I also think of simple, practical, and functional ideas too don’t get me wrong. I’m not saying those ideas here because I’m currently working on them and haven’t obtain a provisional patent. I do share ideas with friends and family; if they think it's a dud then I drop it.
enter image description here
I’m heavily into internet marketing and have helped local business with their online marketing reputation, social media and branding. I enjoy helping other entrepreneurs. I’ve dabbed into many online business like affiliate, SEO, PPC, FB ads, Social Media, ecommerce and selling on Amazon. Which, by far is the best for me because I’m making money there. I belong to some elite online groups. I’ve been self employed since June 2015. I worked in a job for 14 years that I hated and now love the crazy life of an entrepreneur. I want to travel the world. I have a bucket list of countries that I want to visit, but I’m waiting a little longer due to life’s demand.
enter image description here
This week Alexa is reading The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People as I do my house chores. I’ve read that book many years ago and wanted to read it again. Last week I listened to the book Trust Me I’m Lying which was recommended by a man I admire who also told me about Steemit, he goes by the name Michael X, here in Steemit.
enter image description here
On my downtime I enjoy watching movies to relax. Movies that leave you with a good sense or
thinking about the characters at the end. They need to have new concept like Monsters, Inc. with doors to different countries or meaningful like Simon Birch.
I hate chick fix except PS I Love You because it’s based on a woman who makes it designing shoes. I also can’t watch horror movies. I have an overactive imagination and I like to sleep at night, but suspense movies are great.
enter image description here
Generally speaking I see myself as a onion with many layers (minus the smell). I will be sharing life's events with you. Hope you enjoyed. Please don't forget to steemit. Also if you haven't guessed the answer to my riddle above is MONEY lol...were you thinking something else?
enter image description here

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Mags! Mags for Magalie? or simply Mags ? :P I doubt women are the only one driven crazy by money!

Thanks kuriko :). Mags is for Maggy.

I would have advised you to post your introduction with more details, more about you and in a better time then now. Everyone is pretty much sleeping right now :)

I followed your advised about more details. To late for the timing :P

It's alright you will have plenty of occasions to show more about you!

What's the best way to carve wood? -Whittle by whittle.

Congratulations @ragetomaster! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community!

Ciao! Ciao!

Congratulations @ragetomaster! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ragetomaster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00